What I Assume Are the Songs on Justin Timberlake’s ‘Man of the Woods’ Album

  1. Frosty Morning, Frosted Tips
  2. These Old Dungarees (Are Made For Pop Locking)
  3. My Pappy’s Puka Shells
  4. Climbin’ Mickey Mouse Club Mountain
  5. Brother Jimmy (Fallon)
  6. Home Is Where the World Tour Is
  7. The Jessica Biel Next Door
  8. Don’t Dent My Truck (Hey, Mr. Valet!)
  9. Building You A Cabin With My ‘Trolls 2’ Money
  10. SexyBack But With Twigs and Stuff
  11. Just a Simple Country Tune (feat. Skrillex, Cardi B, Kendrick Lamar & DJ Khaled)
  12. You Know What’s Cool? A Billion Logs

A writer and editor living, laughing, and loving in the NYC suburbs. Twitter: @adamcswrites

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.